Staff Directory
Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory

                    To contact via email: username@vikingnet.net
 
Name - Click for Webpage Department E-Mail Username



Office Staff

Shelley Gardner Principal sgardner
Kim Myers Secretary kmyers
Debbie Bayless Billing/Office Aide dbayless


Custodian

Lucy Thomas Custodian luthomas



Title

Toni Habiger Literacy Coach thabiger
Sherri Spare Title 1 Aide sspare
Jo Dee Rea Title 1 Aide jrea
Alycesyn Shelite Title 1 Aide ashelite
Kim Spielbusch Title 1 Aide kspielbusch


Special Education

Kandra Smith ECSE kandrasmith
Sharon Marquez PT smarquez
Leah Newland OT lnewland
Jill Cleaver Sp.Ed. Resource jcleaver
Marquita Pogue Speech Pathologist mpogue
Lori Keith Speech Pathologist lkeith



Shared Staff

Carol Hoyt Music choyt
Lauren Burke Strings lburke
Lou Stine Counselor lstine
Tom Ozier Art tozier
Wade Liska P.E. wliska
Karesa Smith Nurse karesasmith
Sally Mosier Psychologist smosier



Classroom Teachers

Susan Fogleman Preschool sfogleman
Mari Anne Hansen Preschool mhansen
Dena O'Connor Preschool doconnor
Melissa Peak Preschool mpeak
Charis Good Kindergarten cgood
Halee Kennett Kindergarten hkennett
Jamie Newcomb Kindergarten jnewcomb
Kim O'Banion Kindergarten kobanion
Brenda Winder Kindergarten bwinder
Tiffany Hicks 1st Grade thicks
Kyra McGuire 1st Grade kmcguire
Matthew Peak 1st Grade mapeak
Whitney Spencer 1st Grade wspencer
Tonie Yanez 1st Grade tyanez



Classified & Tri County Staff

Karen Haynes Early Steps to School Success Coordinator khaynes
Donna Stout Daycare dstout
Laura Bronson Pre-K Aide lbronson
Le'Tisha Fontelroy Pre-K Aide lfontelroy
Lauralee Helm Pre-K Aide lhelm
Diana Wintle Pre-K Para dwintle
Lori Naramore CBEC Para lnaramore
Luann Baldwin Kindergarten Aide lbaldwin
Lynne Cherry Kindergarten Aide lcherry
Aubrey Lawson Kindergarten Aide alawson
Janet Shaw Kindergarten Aide jshaw
Gary Weidert Kindergarten Aide gweidert
Chrissy Kutz Library/Title 1 Aide ckutz
Kay Clark Paraprofessional kclark
Shannon Fox Paraprofessional sfox
Joyce Janssen Paraprofessional jjanssen
Brenda Sotta Paraprofessional bsotta
Janet Brewer OT/PT Paraprofessional jbrewer
Lori Brungardt OT/PT Paraprofessional lbrungardt
Theresa Albers Speech Paraprofessional talbers
Rita Drisdell Speech Paraprofessional rdrisdell
Cathy Heppler Speech Paraprofessional cheppler