Staff Directory
Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory

Principal Shelly Gardner sgardner
Administrative Assistant Megan Wade mwade
Billing/Office Aide




                                              Email address are 1st Initial last name @vikingnet.net



Faculty - Click for Web page




Office Staff Position Email address
Shelley Gardner Principal sgardner
Kim Myers Administrative Assistant kmyers
Megan Wade Billing/Office Aide mwade



Preschool Teachers

Susan Fogleman Preschool sfogleman
Mari Anne Hansen Preschool mhansen
Dena O'Connor Preschool doconnor
Melissa Peak Preschool mpeak



Kindergarten Teachers

Halee Kennett
Kindergarten hkennett
Addison Maberry
Kindergarten amaberry
Jamie Newcomb Kindergarten jnewcomb
Kim O'Banion Kindergarten kobanion
Brenda Winder Kindergarten bwinder



1st Grade Teachers

Tiffany Hicks 1st Grade thicks
Kyra McGuire 1st Grade kmcguire
Matthew Peak 1st Grade mapeak
Whitney Spencer 1st Grade wspencer
Tonie Yanez 1st Grade tyanez



Shared Staff

Lauren Burke Strings lburke
Charla Cox
Mental Health Liaison
ccox
Carol Hoyt Music choyt
Wade Liska P.E. wliska
Sally Mosier Psychologist smosier
Tom Ozier Art tozier
Amber Jones Nurse ajones
Lou Stine Counselor lstine



Title I

Toni Habiger Literacy Coach thabiger
Sherri Spare Title 1 Aide sspare
Jo Dee Rea Title 1 Aide jrea
Alycesyn Shelite Title 1 Aide ashelite
Taylor Bradfield
Title 1 Aide
tbradfield
     
Special Education - OT/PT

Jill Cleaver Sp.Ed. Resource jcleaver
Lori Keith Speech Pathologist lkeith
Sharon Marquez PT smarquez
Leah Newland OT lnewland
Marquita Pogue Speech Pathologist mpogue
Kandra Smith ECSE kandrasmith



Classified & Tri County Staff

Laura Bronson Pre-K Aide lbronson
Le'Tisha Fontelroy Pre-K Aide lfontelroy
Kimberly Sexton
Pre-K Aide ksexton
Diana Wintle Pre-K Para dwintle
Luann Baldwin Kindergarten Aide lbaldwin
Lynne Cherry Kindergarten Aide lcherry
Auriana Jackson Kindergarten Aide ajackson
Janet Shaw Kindergarten Aide jshaw
Gary Weidert Kindergarten Aide gweidert
Kay Clark Paraprofessional kclark
Shannon Fox Paraprofessional sfox
Joyce Janssen Paraprofessional jjanssen
Brenda Sotta Paraprofessional bsotta
Janet Brewer OT/PT Paraprofessional jbrewer
Lori Brungardt OT/PT Paraprofessional lbrungardt
Theresa Albers Speech Paraprofessional talbers
Cathy Heppler Speech Paraprofessional cheppler
Chrissy Kutz Library/Title 1 Aide ckutz
Lori Naramore CBEC Para lnaramore
Jordan Alley  Tri County Attendant Care jalley 
Donna Stout Daycare dstout



Custodian

Lucy Thomas Custodian luthomas